Glapthorn C.E.

Primary School

Calendar

Home   | Parents

Click here to view Northamptonshire Term Dates

 

Please note: Our term dates sometimes differ slightly to Northamptonshire dates.



Academic Year 2018/19

Term 1: 

Thursday 6th September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018


Term 2: 

Monday 29th October 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018


Term 3:

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019


Term 4:

Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019


Term 5:

Wednesday 24th April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019


Term 6:

Monday 3rd June 2019 - Wednesday 24th July 2019